

NHWWA Meritorious Achievement Award – Past Recipients

2020	Glenn Eaton	Aquarion Water Company
2019	Michael Heidorn	Hooksett Village Water Precinct
2018	Victor St. Pierre	City of Claremont
2018	Cynthia Klevens	NH Department of Environmental Services
2016	Floyd Dungelman	Laconia Water Works
2015	Neil Helberg	Lewis Engineering, PLLC
2014	Rene Pelletier	NH Department of Environmental Services
2013	Roland Viens	Berlin Water Works
2012	Wade Crawshaw	C & C Water Services
2011	Phil Bilodeau	Concord General Services
2010	Mike Metcalf	Underwood Engineers
2009	Dave Candeias	Laconia Water Works
2008	Tom Cravens	Portsmouth Water Dept.
2007	Robert Beaurivage	Manchester Water Works
2006	Allen Breton	Somersworth Water Dept.
2006	Ron Gagnon	Somersworth Water Dept.
2005	Ed Betz	Peterborough Water Dept.
2004	Dave Brennan	Sunapee Water Dept.
2004	Bill Daly	Salem Water Dept.
2003	Gary Lord	Exeter Water Dept.
2003	Bernie Lucey	NH Department of Environmental Services
2002	Ed Mekus	Newmarket Water Dept.
2001	Norm Bumford	Henniker Water Dept.
1999	Albin Johnson	Berlin Water Dept.
1998	Bruce Lewis	Lewis Engineering
1997	Bob Metcalf	Claremont Public Works Dept.
1996	Phil Pineau	Laconia Water Works
1995	Rich Thayer	NH Department of Environmental Services